Home » Newborn » Garrett- Newborn- Outdoor Mini Session- Beckley West Virginia

Garrett- Newborn- Outdoor Mini Session- Beckley West Virginia

Squishy. Sweet. New. Unique

The biggest compliment a photographer can receive is when someone decides to book with them. I was ecstatic when I found out that the Garrett family decided to book with me even though it was an hour and half drive. I love when families come to me and are willing and excited to be there and take an active part in my vision. This was easily one of the cutest and squishiest babies I have ever had the opportunity to photograph. I just wanted to squeeze her little cheeks! I am so looking forward to the indoor portion of our session this Friday! I just can’t get enough of this sweet baby girl!

1

NOTE: ALL shots are composites MEANING parents hands never leave baby!

Baby is COMPLETELY safe 🙂

Loving this sweet set up! Her hair was to DIE for!  (Book your add on outdoor newborn session for $150)

2

http://www.andreamartinphotographywv.com

Leave a Reply

