Home » Newborn » McKenzie Shea- Outdoor Newborn Session- West Virginia Newborn Photographer

McKenzie Shea- Outdoor Newborn Session- West Virginia Newborn Photographer

3a copy

So as most of you know newborns are kinda  my thing… This is where my creative side runs wild.. When I meet a family as flexible and adventurous as I am that is when the magic really happens… First of all, you should know that my working relationship with this family spans over the course of about two years (my very first outdoor newborn session was her brother). We had SUCH a good time. It was a beautiful evening.. She was a dream to photograph… Slept like a champ! I could have photographed this sweet baby girl all day!!!! Check out http://www.andreamartinphotographwv.com for more information on booking your outdoor newborn session for only $150.

   4a copy

2a copy

1a copy

*COMPOSITE*

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

