Home » Newborn » Welcome to the world Peter! Weaver Newborn.

Welcome to the world Peter! Weaver Newborn.

So today is one of those days that I am so thankful that I get to do what I love. I am up visiting my family in P.A. Both of sister’s have had babies over the past few weeks and I have been totally enjoying the time with them (blog post to follow with pictures of the cousins).  I am so humbled when a family chooses me to photograph their newborn. I am even more excited because I got chosen to photograph this baby from 2 states away! I was so excited when I first started talking to Caitlyn!

I want to introduce to the world sweet baby Peter!

1a

He was one of my biggest babies weighing in at right at nine pounds!
4a

He was such a dream to photograph… He was so sweet and relaxed the whole session!

3a

Check out these beautiful older sisters… I have never seen a six year old and one year old so madly in love with a younger sibling

2a
Check out http://www.andreamartinphotographwv.com for more information on booking your newborn session!

Leave a Reply

